News & a Sunday plug

Hi there. I’ve just got back from a trip to my hometown of Southend in Essex, so haven’t been at home in the flat much in the last few days. Indeed, it’s been a busy couple of weeks, and as I’m playing a show next Sunday with James McKean, it’s going to stay busy for the foreseeable.

However, just wanted to give you a heads-up that I’m planning something with the blog that I’m quite excited about, and which I hope will be appreciated by the people who come here and read my witterings. I’ll just say one word about it for now: podcasts.

In the meantime, here’s a quick reminder that you can find my recorded musical works at soundcloud (see player below – refresh your browser if not visible) or bandcamp.

 

Leave a Reply

